Language:
Sorry, you do not have permission to carry out this action.
RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Oct
31

Date of Maintenance:  Wednesday,  November 5, 2014
Estimated Downtime:  6 hrs starting at 2:00 am (GMT)

In an effort to continually improve our products and services, we are making a series of platform enhancements to improve the user experience and to add exciting new features to MyEnglishLab. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please read this message for important dates and information to help you plan for the upcoming downtime.

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

MyEnglishLab products will be unavailable on Wednesday,  November 5, 2014 during the following hours:

  • Mexico City8pm (Tues 4th) - 2am (Wed 5th)
  • New York: 9pm (Tues 4th) - 3am (Wed 5th)
  • London: 2am - 8am (Wed 5th)
  • Hong Kong10am - 4pm (Wed 5th)

WHICH PEARSON ENGLISH (ELT) PRODUCTS WILL BE AFFECTED?

All MyEnglishLab products will be affected by this scheduled downtime (customers who login here).  During this downtime, customers will not be able to sign into the system. Users who attempt to sign in will be presented with a friendly message indicating that they can regain access after the maintenance.

Pearson is committed to providing you and your students with excellent service and a great teaching and learning experience. We appreciate your understanding as we improve our products and services.

If you have any questions or require additional information, please click here to contact us. To subscribe for news and updates, click here.

Thank you for being a loyal customer.

MyEnglishLab Product Support


Read more »



Jan
27

Visit our new Training and Support Centre for:

  • News and Updates
  • Getting Started Materials
  • Training Videos
  • Downloads
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Dedicated Technical Support and Live Chat
  • and more...

Visit www.MyEnglishLabHelp.com


Read more »




Copyright © by Pearson Education - All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice | Privacy | Permissions | Send Your Feedback
Other Support Groups: Pearson HigherEd Support | Pearson School Support

Help Desk Software by Kayako |